AP Spanish Exam

May 11 from 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Baseball (Boys V) @ Northeastern

May 11 from 4:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Northeastern

Start Time: 4:45 PM End Time: 6:45 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Northeastern Opponent(s) Northeastern Ath. Dir: Gerry Keesling Email: gkeesling@nws.k12.in.us

Tennis (Girls V) - Blue River Valley

May 11 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 4:30 PM End Time: 6:30 PM Sport: Tennis Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Blue River Valley Ath. Dir: Steve Hoskins Email: steve.hoskins@brv.k12.in.us

Softball (Girls JV) - Union Jr-Sr High School - Modoc

May 11 from 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 5:30 PM End Time: 7:30 PM Sport: Softball Gender: Girls Level: Junior Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Union Jr-Sr High School - Modoc Ath. Dir: Ryan Chiddister Email: rchiddister@usc.k12.in.us

Track & Field (Co-Ed MS) @ Driver/Muncie Southside

May 11 from 5:30 PM to 7:15 PM

UNION CITY JH/HS

Start Time: 5:30 PM End Time: 7:15 PM Sport: Track & Field Gender: Coed Level: Middle School Location: UNION CITY JH/HS Opponent(s) Union City Ath. Dir: Mike Thornburg Email: mthornburg@resc.k12.in.us

Softball (Girls JV) @ Daleville Jr-Sr HS

May 12 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Daleville Jr-Sr HS

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Softball Gender: Girls Level: Junior Varsity Location: Daleville Jr-Sr HS Opponent(s) Daleville Jr-Sr HS Ath. Dir: Ben Wissel Email: bwissel@daleville.k12.in.us

Baseball (Boys V) @ Burris Laboratory School

May 13 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Burris Laboratory School

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Burris Laboratory School Opponent(s) Burris Ath. Dir: Chad Wlodarek Email: crwlodarek@bsu.edu

Softball (Girls V) @ Centerville

May 13 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Centerville

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Softball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Centerville

Tennis (Girls) Richmond

May 13 from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Winchester Community High School, 700 N Union St, Winchester, IN 47394, USA

Track & Field (Co-ed V) @ TEC

May 13 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Hagerstown

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Track & Field Gender: Coed Level: Varsity Location: Hagerstown

APES Exam

May 14 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Baseball (Boys JV) - South Adams

May 14 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Junior Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) South Adams Ath. Dir: Jason Arnold Email: jarnold@southadams.k12.in.us Officials: David Phenis Email: baldyman30@msn.com Phone: 765-546-0099 Richard Stewart Email: soldierboy392000@yahoo.com Phone: 260-251-0668

Softball (Girls V) @ Monroe Central

May 14 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monroe Central

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Softball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Monroe Central Opponent(s) Monroe Central Ath. Dir: Tilmon Clark Email: tilmonc@monroecentral.org

Winchester Alumni Banquet

May 15 - ALL DAY

Baseball (Boys V) - Tri

May 15 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 10:00 AM End Time: 12:00 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Tri Ath. Dir: Bryan Peggs Email: bpeggs@shenry.k12.in.us Officials: David Phenis Email: baldyman30@msn.com Phone: 765-546-0099 Edwin (Dave) Baker Email: offcbake@aol.com Phone: 765-969-3683

Softball (Girls V) - Knightstown

May 15 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 10:00 AM End Time: 12:00 PM Sport: Softball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Randolph Southern Ath. Dir: Josh Hallatt Email: hallattj@rssc.k12.in.us

Softball (Girls JV) - Knightstown

May 15 from 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 11:30 AM End Time: 1:30 PM Sport: Softball Gender: Girls Level: Junior Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Knightstown Ath. Dir: Matt Martin Email: mmartin@cabeard.k12.in.us

WCHS Spring Choir Concert

May 16 from 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

PRIDE: Cross-Country callout (Fisher)

May 17 - ALL DAY

Golf (Boys V) - Yorktown

May 17 from 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 4:30 PM End Time: 6:30 PM Sport: Golf Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Yorktown Ath. Dir: Paul Heidenreich Email: pheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us